Day 3 – 20 days Bodystyle Spring Detox

Posted on


Aino Apple

As today was my relaxing day, only a little resume of today 😉
I had a fabulous Sundays vegan brunch with a lot of raw food at Veganz in Berlin and actually I ate so much that I couldn’t eat anymore for the rest of the day 😉 There were so many sugar free and gluten free and also raw food things too eat and of course vegan, so no need to feel bad after eating a lot of this! 🙂
The rest of the day I spend on the couch with my flat mates to do really nothing 🙂
In a good mood to start the sports plan tomorrow! 😉

20140316-234156.jpg

20140316-234215.jpg

20140316-234225.jpg

20140316-234235.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

