Welcome to LOM Reiki!

Posted on


lomreiki

Image

Welcome to LOM Reiki! I thank you for your interest in both this page and my passion. My name is Laurel and I am the founder and practitioner behind LOM Reiki. Have been a certified Reiki Master for over a year and through the journey of both my training and life experiences, I have embraced the beauty in my soul’s journey. I believe we are constantly growing and evolving. I try to live my life with as much love and life as possible. My purpose is healing and I love to see my client’s expression of relaxation and well-being after finishing a session. It is this purpose that drives my passion and fuels me to grow and expand my holistic wellness knowledge. This translates into additional passions of health, nutrition and fitness. I am an avid yogi, foodie and lover of nature. Thank you again for joining me in this…

View original post 9 more words

Leave a Reply

