Christmas Gifts for Her

Posted on


Bergamot & Thyme

I love Christmas! I know it sounds uber cheesy but I really do love spending time with my family, eating yummy food and drinking bottles (yes that’s bottle with an s) of good wine. I’m so excited for the Holidays and as you can see from my Christmas Gifts For Her outlined below it’s going to be a festive Christmas!

christmas gifts for her | beautifully green life | beautifullygreenlife.comWine Tote // Spike Earrings // Hermosa Wrap // Kjaer Weis Trio // Power Necklace // Nail Polish Wheel //    // Rahua Beauty Set

View original post

Leave a Reply

