Day 19 – 20 days Bodystyle Spring Detox

Posted on


Aino Apple

TRAVELING

On day 19 I had my fly to Rome! Even with getting up at 5 in the morning I managed to make me a big blueberry smoothy to have energy for bringing all that luggage with me 😉
So eating clean us really a question if organizing and time managing! But at the end to make a smoothy needs even less time than to make a sandwich it something like this, because you just throw all in your blender and while it blends you can already do other things!
In the plane I had 3 seats free in the last row! I always watch out for this places because they are often free. So I changed places and had 3 seats only for me. So I could use the time perfectly with doing a few stretching exercises, knowing on my first day in Rome I would not make that…

View original post 42 more words

Leave a Reply

