Egg Hunt: Happy Easter!

Posted on


Wordster

For the last couple of years I’ve done an Easter egg hunt for the boys. Last year I was a bit lazy (and pushed for time) and I recycled some of the clues. Which of course they spotted immediately. And they also noted that the Easter Bunny’s handwriting is exactly like mine. Not much gets past them.

This year they have expressed doubts as to the reality of the Easter Bunny. However, when I asked them if that meant they didn’t want an egg hunt this year, there were loud protests.

So I have decided to up my game this time round, and do proper rhyming clues. And then I thought that if I’m going to that much trouble I should share it, so that anyone who’d like to do an egg hunt and is pushed for time can print it off and use it.

So if you click here…

View original post 74 more words

Leave a Reply

